Executive

Updated Wednesday March 1, 2017 by BMB.

BMBA Executive 2017

President            Blake Stephens stephens.blake@bsd.ca

Treasurer           Ken Sharpe sharpe@mymts.net

Registrar            Lisa Bryson bmbregistrar@gmail.com

Grassroots         VACANT

Equipment         Dwayne Stone    stone29@mts.net

Sports Development VACANT

Past President (Member at Large)    Dave Martine dmartine@mtmts.net

Umpire in Chief Jack Reynolds reynold@mymts.net

High Performance Matt DeGagne mattdegagne9@gmail.com

9U Convenor Shane Sanko ssanko@wcgwave.ca

11U Convenor Glen Simard glensimard@gmail.com

13U Convenor Norm Bootsman Norm.Bootsman@candoltd.com

15U Convenor Kevin Loewen windows@mymts.net

18U Convenor Grant Wilson WilsonG@BrandonU.ca