2021 Provisional BMBA Executive

UpdatedThursday March 4, 2021 byBMB.

BMBA Executive 2021
The 2021 AGM has been delayed until October 2021 with the hope to have a face-to-face event. Elections for all Executive positions will occur in October 2021

President        -    Blake Stephens - stephens.blake@bsd.ca

Treasurer      -     Ryan Duthie -   rjduthie@bdo.ca

Registrar      -      Lisa Smith bmbregistrar@gmail.com

Coach Certification  - Tracy Gamache - bmbcoaches@gmail.com

High Performance  -      Dwayne Stone -  stone29@mts.net

Past President (Member at Large)   - Scott Ramsay scott@shilocountryclub.com

Umpire in Chief Jack Reynolds - reynold@mymts.net

Equipment   Curtis Hullick - curtjh@yahoo.com

7U Convenor  - Rob Wilson - rob.sm.wilson@gmail.com 

9U Convenor - Scott Preston - spreston@wcgwave.ca 

11U Convenor -  Shane Sanko - sankdiddly@gmail.com

13/15U - Convenor Bryce Neufeld - bryceneufeld@wcgwave.ca

18U Convenor  (VP) - Glen Simard - glensimard@gmail.com