Sat
May
28
08:30 PM
Redhawks
Twins
Mon
May
30
06:30 PM
Royals
Redhawks
Mon
May
30
06:30 PM
Phillies
A's
Mon
May
30
06:30 PM
Pirates
Green Machine
Mon
May
30
06:30 PM
Twins
Giants
Tue
May
31
07:00 PM
MINNEDOSA
Knights
Wed
Jun
01
06:30 PM
Green Machine
Twins
Wed
Jun
01
06:30 PM
Giants
Royals
Wed
Jun
01
06:30 PM
Redhawks
Phillies
Wed
Jun
01
06:30 PM
A's
Pirates
Wed
May
18
06:30 PM
Pirates
Twins
2
5
Wed
May
18
06:30 PM
Giants
Redhawks
7
5
Wed
May
18
06:30 PM
Bombers
Pylons
11
10
Mon
May
23
06:30 PM
Thunder
Bombers
9
16
Tue
May
24
07:00 PM
Pirates
Brewers
6
6
Wed
May
25
06:30 PM
A's
Green Machine
11
3
Wed
May
25
06:30 PM
Thunder
Pylons
15
16
Wed
May
25
06:30 PM
Spartans
Bombers
16
21
Thu
May
26
06:30 PM
Panthers
Knights
9
10
Thu
May
26
07:00 PM
Brewers
A's
8
9

Executives


Blake Stephens

President

stephens.blake@bsd.ca


Ryan Duthie

Treasurer

rjduthie@bdo.ca


VACANT

Registrar


Tracy Gamache

Coach Certification

bmbcoaches@gmail.com


Dwayne Stone

High Performance

dkstone@mymts.net


Scott Ramsay

Past President (Member at Large)

scott@shilocountryclub.com


Jack Reynolds

Umpire in Chief

reynold@mymts.net


Curtis Hullick

Equipment

curtjh@yahoo.com


Jonathan Kirkup

7U Convenor

jonathan.d.kirkup@gmail.com


Rob Wilson

9U Convenor

rob.sm.wilson@gmail.com


Scott Preston

11U Convenor

spreston@wcgwave.ca


Bryce Neufeld

13/15U Convenor

bryceneufeld@wcgwave.ca


Glen Simard

18U Convenor (VP)

glensimard@gmail.com


Ryan Boguski

Sport and Player Development Coordinator

ryanboguski@hotmail.ca


Tyler Ursel

Sport and Player Development Coordinators

urseltb@yahoo.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information