Tue
Jul
05
07:00 PM
MINIOTA
Giants
16
0
Tue
Jul
05
09:00 PM
MINIOTA
Knights
13
11
Fri
Jul
08
08:30 PM
Giants
Knights
10
12
Sun
Jul
10
12:00 PM
GLADSTONE
Giants
14
10
Sun
Jul
10
04:00 PM
GLADSTONE
Knights
14
1
Tue
Jul
12
07:00 PM
A's
Pirates
2
8
Tue
Jul
12
09:00 PM
Brewers
A's
7
4
Tue
Jul
19
07:00 PM
Brewers
Pirates
7
8
Mon
Jul
25
07:00 PM
Brewers
A's
11
10
Tue
Jul
26
07:00 PM
Brewers
Pirates
4
6

Executives


Blake Stephens

President

stephens.blake@bsd.ca


Ryan Duthie

Treasurer

rjduthie@bdo.ca


VACANT

Registrar


Tracy Gamache

Coach Certification

bmbcoaches@gmail.com


Dwayne Stone

High Performance

dkstone@mymts.net


Scott Ramsay

Past President (Member at Large)

scott@shilocountryclub.com


Jack Reynolds

Umpire in Chief

reynold@mymts.net


Curtis Hullick

Equipment

curtjh@yahoo.com


Jonathan Kirkup

7U Convenor

jonathan.d.kirkup@gmail.com


Rob Wilson

9U Convenor

rob.sm.wilson@gmail.com


Scott Preston

11U Convenor

spreston@wcgwave.ca


Bryce Neufeld

13/15U Convenor

bryceneufeld@wcgwave.ca


Glen Simard

18U Convenor (VP)

glensimard@gmail.com


Ryan Boguski

Sport and Player Development Coordinator

ryanboguski@hotmail.ca


Tyler Ursel

Sport and Player Development Coordinators

urseltb@yahoo.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information